Paul Dougherty



  • Label: Bake It Black Records
  • Release: 01 Dec, 2013

Beeswax the 2013 indie pop recording from Paul Dougherty that includes 9 new songs, including Honeycomb, Break Into, Shakes and Moon Man, a paean to Newt Gingrich and his plan to colonize the moon. All songs on Beeswax were written and recorded by Paul Dougherty in Munich, Germany.

Left Menu Icon
Paul Dougherty